Testimonials

TestimonialsAll of us at RMS are so gratified by the many expressions of appreciation and the recommendations we’ve received from our valued customers, and we want to share some of them with you!

We’d love to hear from you. If you would like to write a testimonial, please click here to Add Testimonial. We will use only your first name to protect your privacy. You may also post views on Yelp, Google Reviews or Angie’s List.

BBB  BBB A+  Angie's List  Google Plus

To learn more about our comprehensive offering of moving and storage services, please call us at 201.529.2211

 

Filter by City of Origin

November 19, 2009

by

The minute the movers got to my house, I knew I had nothing to worry about. They were phenomenal! The gentlemen knew exactly what they needed to do and were very courteous. Kudos to them for moving a heavy piano up a flight of stairs! I would recommend them highly and would not hesitate to use them again in the future.

Move Date:

October 31, 2009

Origin Location:

Mahwah, NJ 07430

Destination Location:

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

August 10, 2009

by

Thank you Ridgewood Moving Services for a great move! I searched and researched moving companies for weeks and found that your company had the best reviews. And the estimate was better than competitive. Moving is stressful but your people made the day almost fun. Your office staff is a pleasure to deal with - and your movers made it feel like we had friends helping us. What a great crew you have. Thank you.

Move Date:

July 16, 2009

Origin Location:

Hoboken, NJ 07030

Destination Location:

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

June 15, 2009

by

Great guys, couldn't have been nicer!

Move Date:

September 20, 2008

Origin Location:

Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Destination Location:

Mahwah, AL 07430

June 15, 2009

by

All the people were exceptional! I was a wreck and couldn't have done it if they weren't top notch!

Move Date:

June 24, 2008

Origin Location:

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Destination Location:

Boonton, AL 07005

June 15, 2009

by

Thanks to all from sales to phone support to the "days" of one move. You all made a very stressful and difficult period easier for me and my children! Many thanks and blessings to you all!

Move Date:

August 15, 2008

Origin Location:

Emerson, NJ 07630

Destination Location:

Mahwah, NJ 07430

June 15, 2009

by

Reliabilty and carefully handling one's possessions is so important in your industry. My move was handled in such a way that I would recommend Ridgewood Movers to anyone who was considering a move!

Move Date:

June 13, 2008

Origin Location:

Glen Rock, NJ 07452

Destination Location:

Hamburg, NJ 07419

June 15, 2009

by

This was my first experience after 50 years in one house. The packing was done with great thoughtfulness. The office staff was helpful with open answers and thoughtful suggesstions. Professional describes it all. Thank you once again!

Move Date:

November 18, 2008

Origin Location:

Leonia, NJ 07605

Destination Location:

Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

June 15, 2009

by

Mary and I were very impressed by the professional and friendly attitude of your staff. Everyone was very, very helpful. Without a doubt, you're the best! Continue the excellent work!

Move Date:

September 4, 2008

Origin Location:

Ridgewood, NY 11385

Destination Location:

Englewood, NJ 07631

June 15, 2009

by

Courteous, friendly and very client service oriented. The supervisor and crew's focus was to ensure I was completely satisfied. It was as if they were moving their own home. I just can't thank them enough for making my move stressless and smooth.

Move Date:

June 1, 2008

Origin Location:

Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Destination Location:

Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

June 15, 2009

by

You guys worked with us on a moving date that fit us best. The movers did a terrific job packing, then unloading. Our new house had also just been painted and it was raining outside. The guys did an amazing job keeping everything dry and not tracking mud and grass into the house. They were extremely cautious of the walls, as well. We were thrilled with the quality of service from start to finish. Thank you!

Move Date:

April 19, 2018

Origin Location:

East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Destination Location:

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

June 15, 2009

by

Thank you so much, everything was great!

Move Date:

April 3, 2009

Origin Location:

HoHoKus, NJ 07423

Destination Location:

Saddle River, NJ 07458

June 15, 2009

by

Thank you so much for making a difficult time easier!

Move Date:

April 6, 2009

Origin Location:

Leonia, NJ 07605

Destination Location:

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Great Service - Courteous - Reliable! I couldn't ask for anything more!

Move Date:

April 1, 2009

Origin Location:

Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Destination Location:

North Kingstown, RI 02852

June 15, 2009

by

I have used Ridgewood Moving twice and have no complaints! The workers wasted no time and had a nice way about them, they were very friendly! I would definitely recommend Ridgewood Moving!

Move Date:

May 1, 2009

Origin Location:

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Destination Location:

Ramsey, NJ 07446

June 15, 2009

by

The staff was extremely helpful! They went out of their way to help getting boxes, etc. I felt like I was in good hands from the initial estimate all the way until the last box/peace of furniture was put in place. I would definitely recommend Ridgewood Moving Services! Thank you!

Move Date:

May 1, 2009

Origin Location:

Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417

Destination Location:

North Haledon, NJ 07508

June 9, 2009

by

What a wonderful group of people! Our entire moving experience from initial estimate with Diedre to the pick up of empty boxes to recycle after our move was an utter pleasure! Susan was so helpful and supportive and the crew that moved us couldn't have been more pleasant and professional. They even helped me make the beds so that our house would look like home when our children arrived later that afternoon. I hope to never move again but if we do, Ridgewood Moving Company will be our first call. I have and will continue to recommend them over and over and over. Thank you!

Move Date:

May 22, 2009

Origin Location:

Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Destination Location:

Glen Rock, NJ 07452

May 6, 2009

by

Deidre was wonderful to deal with and the entire Ridgewood office was great. The move was a seamless transition and I would highly recommend Ridgewood Moving to anyone needing your professional services.
Thank you very much for doing a terrific job.

Move Date:

March 24, 2009

Origin Location:

Clifton, NJ 07015

Destination Location:

Saddle Brook, NJ 07662

May 6, 2009

by

THANK YOU!

Move Date:

March 9, 2018

Origin Location:

Bordentown, NJ 08505

Destination Location:

Hillsdale, NJ 07642

May 6, 2009

by

Awesome-Great job! We have used you in the past and will continue to use you because you continue to quote us a fair price and do a great job.

Move Date:

March 9, 2018

Origin Location:

Ho Ho Kus, NJ 07423

Destination Location:

Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

April 21, 2009

by

Thank you for helping me so much!

Move Date:

September 19, 2008

Origin Location:

Ramsey, NJ 07446

Destination Location:

Allendale, NY 07401

April 20, 2009

by

I have used your company many times over the years and I am always very pleased,thank you!

Move Date:

October 1, 2008

Origin Location:

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Destination Location:

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

April 20, 2009

by

The moving crew were absolutely great. It was a pleasure having them and I would recommend them to anyone that I knew was moving.

Move Date:

January 23, 2009

Origin Location:

Washington Township, NJ 07676

Destination Location:

Franklin Lakes, NJ 07401

April 19, 2009

by

Thank you for making our move a very smooth transition. Your staff is very professional and made our move stress free. We appreciate all the time you spent working with our many move date changes. THe movers were awesome and handled our items very carefully. We would certainly reccomend your company to everyone we know!!!

Move Date:

April 1, 2009

Origin Location:

Ridgewood, NJ 07450

Destination Location:

Ridgewood, AL 07450